Kilbrittain National School

Go to content

Main menu:


Our Team > Parents Association

Kilbrittain N.S. Parents
Association Committee

Co chairpersons: Sheila Munro and Sandra O' Regan
Secretary: Daphne Roycroft
Vice secretary: Susan Randles
Treasurer: Ted Hallissey
Vice treasurer: Therese McCarthy

The Parents Association can be contacted through our email address :
Please follow us on Facebook: Kilbrittain N.S. Parents Association.

Home Page | Our School | Classes | School Activities | School Policies | Our Team | School Events | School Assembly | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu