Kilbrittain National School

Go to content

Main menu:

Committee Members

Our Team > B.O.M.

Our current Board of Management members are as follows:

Imelda Hurley - Chair person
Karen Morrison- Principal
Annette Hickey- School Nominee
Hanna O'Beirne- Parent Nominee
Raymond Hurley- Parent Nominee
Father Cremin-Patron Nominee
Annette Hickey- Nominated by "core members"
John O'Brien-Nominated by "core members"

Home Page | Our School | Classes | School Activities | School Policies | Our Team | School Events | School Assembly | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu